Contact

REACH OUT TO US

Memberships

Volunteer Opportunities

Leave Us Feedback

Museum phone
509.943.4100

MEET THE TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rosanna Sharpe, ext. 101
rosannas@visitthereach.us

Finances:

Sherri Fluaitte, ext. 102
sherrif@visitthereach.us

Museum Operations:

Dianna Millsap, ext. 103
diannam@visitthereach.us

Venue Rentals:

Katie Colleran, ext. 105
katiec@visitthereach.us

Guest Services and Membership:

Laura Cranford, ext. 107
laurac@visitthereach.us

Marketing & Communications

Patt Mosley, Consultant
509.578.8486
mosleyp@visitthereach.us

Facility Maintenance:

Martin Flores, ext. 112
martinf@visitthereach.us

Education Programs and School Trips:

Pauline Schafer, ext. 113
paulines@visitthereach.us

Andrea Constance, ext.114
andreac@visitthereach.us

Contact Us
First
Last